Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and the Yahoo Answers website is now in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.
Trending News
Cricket rules question?
Is the twelfth man allowed to bowl if a bowler gets injured half way through a test match?
4 Answers
- ?Lv 78 years agoFavorite Answer
No. All he can do is field. In two test matches this summer Australia lost a main bowler to injury half way through a test match and had to get its existing bowlers to do extra work.
- 8 years ago
No...there is no rule for twelfth man allowed to bowl any format like test, one day or T20
- 8 years ago
There is no rules of twelfth man who can bowl in any kind of formate in cricket. Only he can fielding..........
Source(s): me