Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.
Trending News
32 Answers
- Anonymous3 years agoFavorite Answer
veal is allowed! you are vegan
- ?Lv 73 years ago
sorry but vegans dont eat animal products.....if they do then im a vegan too cause i eat hamburgers
- How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
- Anonymous3 years ago
If that's true, you can't call yourself a vegan. If you were a vegan, it would mean that you don't eat any meat and/or dairy of any kind. To call yourself a vegan, when you are not, is to lie.
I don't claim to be a vegan or vegetarian because I am not a vegan, and I am not a vegetarian either. I eat meat multiple times a day, everyday. I also consume dairy.
- 3 years ago
i'm vegan but i still love ranch dressing in my potato salad! when my boys are in town, they just scarf it right down!
- Anonymous3 years ago
Then you ARE NOT Vegan.