Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.
Trending News
Does "gluten-free" mean "egg-free"?
10 Answers
- 1 decade ago
Gluten-free does not mean egg-free. You can have a gluten-free dish that contains eggs.
Gluten is the protein found in wheat, rye and barley --and sometimes due to cross-contamination that occurs during processing with the other grains above, in oats.
Source(s): http://www.elanaspantry.com/ - How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
- Anonymous1 decade ago
Gluten is wheat protein (and the protein of various other grains, but most commonly wheat). No way related to egg. "Gluten free" doesn't necessarily mean "wheat free", though... as it's possible to have wheat without the gluten (removing them from each other).
- 5 years ago
Paleo diet its a diet based around eating real food unprocessed and organic. Learn here https://tr.im/hRN6s
Whether you have or not, what you probably don't realize is that it’s the fastest growing “diet” in the world right now. From celebrities, chefs, elite athletes. Even fitness experts is eager to try it or adopt it.
And for good reason, because no other diet or eating plan provides so many benefits so fast.
- Anonymous7 years ago
Have you tried Paleo Recipe Book mechanism? Get right here : http://get.paleofoodguides.com/ . This could certainly assist person!